Share preview link without context of editor
When an editor shares a preview link, the user receiving that link will be signed in as the editor sharing the link.
This is not desired because navigating to for instance profile pages would share personal details.
An easy fix would be adding a "preview-user", which could be selected in the settings.
Since K12 it is not possible anymore to simply remove the user from the preview url.