If you could add something to Kentico, what would it be and why?

Share preview link without context of editor

When an editor shares a preview link, the user receiving that link will be signed in as the editor sharing the link.

This is not desired because navigating to for instance profile pages would share personal details.

An easy fix would be adding a "preview-user", which could be selected in the settings.

Since K12 it is not possible anymore to simply remove the user from the preview url.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Roel de Bruijn shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base